The Team

 

IPS Group

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Michelle Higgins - michelle.higgins@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS insuring 

Frank Cusmano – frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Dayna Boyer - dayna.martino@theipsgroup.com.au

Samantha Napier - sam.napier@theipsgroup.com.au

John Keogh - john.keogh@theipsgroup.com.au

Robbie Gianoncelli - RobertG@theipsgroup.com.au

Natalia Robinson - natalia.robinson@theipsgroup.com.au

Julian Cusmano - julian.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Danica Italiano - danica.italiano@theipsgroup.com.au

Lidia Topini - lidia.topini@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS planning

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au

Teresa Greville - teresa.greville@theipsgroup.com.au

 

IPS financing

Frank Cusmano - frank.cusmano@theipsgroup.com.au